Meet Our Polk County Democratic Candidates

For US Congress...

 
US Congressman Darren Soto, District 9
US Congressional District 9
Rep. Darren Soto

Phone: 407 846 5187
Email: Darren@DarrenSoto.com
Website: www.darrensoto.com
Address:
804 Bryan Street
Kissimmee, Florida 34701
US Congressional District 15
Alan Cohn
Phone:
Email: 
Info@AlanCohnForCongress.com
Website:
AlanCohnForCongress.com
Address: 
7903 Hampton Lake Dr., Tampa, FL 33647
Adam Hattersley - USCD15

US Congressional District 15
Adam Hattersley
Address:
PO Box 6998, Brandon, FL, 33508
Email: 
info@hattersleyforcongress.com
Website:
https://hattersleyforcongress.com/
jessephilippe_cd15_2020.png
US Congressional District 15
Jesse Philippe
Phone:  813 695 5942
Email:
info@jessephilippe.com
Website: jessephilippe.com
Address: 
8217 Midnight Sun Ct., Riverview, FL 33578
allenellison_uscd17_2018.jpg
US Congressional District 17
Allen Ellison
Phone: 
240-381-5683
Email:
Campaign@EllisonForCongress.com
Website:
www.EllisonForCongress.com
Address:
134 N. Ridgwood Drive, Ste. 15
Sebring FL 33870
For Florida Senate...
 
kathylewis_fls20_2018sm.jpg
Florida Senate 20
Kathy Lewis
Email:
supportstaff@kathylewisforfloridastatesenate.com
Phone:
813 981 3697
Website: kathyforflorida.com/
For Florida House...
 
 
Florida House 39
Chris Cause
Phone: 
863 288 0722
Email:
Chris@ChrisCause.com
Website: ChrisCause.com
Campaign Address:
P.O. 321, Loughman, FL 33858
janbarrow_fl40.png
Florida House 40
Jan Barrow
Phone:  863 602 8804
Email:
 barrow_j@yahoo.com
Website: www.janbarrow.com/
https://clientsdata.buco3.com/183/images/uploaded/jaredwest_flh41_2020.png
 Barbara Cady
Florida House 42
Barbara Cady
Phone:
321 320 4388
Email:
bcady326@gmail.com
Website:  www.BarbaraCady.com
Address:
123 La Casa, Lake Wales, FL 33898
 
Florida House 56
Eric Bautista
Phone: 
863 558 0976‬
Email:  Ericbautista1993@gmail.com
Campaign Address:
217 North Volusia Ave., Arcadia, FL 34266
James Davis
Florida House 56
James Davis
Phone: 863 944 6357
Email: 
JasDavis47@gmail.com
Website: 
https://www.davisforfloridahouse56.org/
For County Commission
 
robertdoyel_fl41_2016.jpg
Polk County Commission, Seat 3
Bob Doyel
Phone:
863 602 0454
Email: 
DoyelFor Florida@earthlink.net
Website: DoyelForPolk.com/
Twitter:
@DoyelForFlorida

Facebook: Doyel for Florida
Address: 
Bob Doyel Campaign,
PO Box 897, Winter Haven, FL 33882